LCA LEONBERGER BREEDERS LIST : USA

Click for Stud Dog List

P – Puppies; S – Stud Service; A – Adults; NA – Not active
New breeders and updates please contact ahejja@mac.com

Alaska

Magali Philip
Midnight Sun – P
Nenana
907-388-9865
Email: magali99760@gmail.com

Arkansas

Peter and Teresa West
West Mountain – P
West Fork
479-409-8089
Email: tkwest@windstream.net
Website: www.westmountainleos.com

California

Cindy Stratton and Doug Stonebreaker
Monarch Leos
Fairfield
650-740-0515
Email:  yogilov@aol.com
Website: http://monarchleos.com/

Sharon Bishop
Lagoon Valley Leos – P
Vacaville
916-719-2140
Email: sharon.bishop@bishopconsulting.org

Allyson Taylor
von Bautzen
Clovis
559-284-9303
Email: apielop@aol.com
Website: http://www.vonbautzenleos.com

Linda Sebastiani
Bella Wood – P
Orangevale
916-721-6827
Email: bellawoodleos@comcast.net
Website: www.bellawoodleos.com

Sigrid Cargile
Zwinger vom Pflaumenthal – P
Prunedale
831-663-3158
Email: myleodogs@razzolink.com

Susan Van Valkenburg and Dave Hough
Llondel Leonbergers – P
San Jose, CA
408-493-5464
Email: tesla@llondel.com
Website: http://www.llondel.com/

Genette Fuller
Cu Leone – P,S
San Diego, CA
858-442-1824
Email: genette@ucsd.edu
Website: www.culeone.com

Bonnie and Norman Goodfriend
vom Haus Gutfreund – P
Tehachapi
661-492-5523
Email: fleetfeetk9s@earthlink.net

Quincy Seitz
WakanTanka Leonbergers – P
Santa Rosa
415-446-8111
Email: quincyandco@yahoo.com

Colorado

Kerri Doelling
Blacksod Bay Leonbergers – P
Frederick
773-456-9130
Email: blacksodbayleonbergers@gmail.com

Connecticut

Paula Verrier and Michael Gifford
Quinnehtukqut Leonbergers – P
Chester
860-428-5729
Email: pjverrier@sbcglobal.net

Marietta Mennone
Stolzstein Leonbergers – P
Hamden
203-747-6040
Email: marietta@stolzstein.com
Website: www.stolzstein.com

Florida

Arden Wright
Bevard – P
Melrose
352-278-1731
Email:  bwri1@msn.com
Website: bevardleonbergersnew.com

Connie Kent
Live Oak Leonbergers – P
Ormond Beach
386-679-1634
Email: liveoakleonbergers@yahoo.com
Website: www.liveoakleonbergers.com

Idaho

Mary Ann Ruggiero Smith
Vom Sanften Loewen – P,S
Orofino
208-553-9234
Email: leos4u@yahoo.com
Website: www.leosforu.com

Illinois

Mary Ann Farenzena and Brenda Ford
From the Lions Den – P
McHenry
815-344-1928
Email: loveofleos2@yahoo.com
Website: www.leosfromthelionsden.com/

Paula Rae DeVore
Rev It up – P
Geneseo
309-945-2762
Email: paulardevore@gmail.com

Deborah and Glenn Hotze
Brighteye – P
Lake Barrington
847-381-6009
Email: g.hotze@worldnet.att.net

Terry and Heide Winings
Ex Animo – Leonbergers from the Heart – P
Tower Lakes
847-526-2006
Email: Terry@ourleos.com
Website: www.ourleos.com

Indiana

Emily Williamson
SixthDayVetLeos – P
Bargersville
317-422-5255
Email: drewilliamson@sixthdayvet.com

Iowa

Sue Runyon
Riverglen Leos – P
Fayette
563-419-5660
Email: srunyonmath@gmail.com
Website: https://www.riverglenleos.com/

Kansas

Sandy Love
Prairie Creek – P
Olathe, KS
913-991-3741
Email: sloveemail@gmail.com

Kentucky

Sandy Pearsall
Redwood Trail – P
Louisville, KY
502-266-6863
Email: kateally@bellsouth.net
Website: www.redwoodtrailleonbergers.com

Maine

Tom and Dr. Cindy Atwood
vom Tannenwald – NA
Standish, ME
207-892-3695
Email: LeosinMe@roadrunner.com

Maryland

Shannon White
Lionheart – S
Berlin
804-516-1785
Email:  oceanleonbergers@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Jan  Weaver
JDLeos – P
Westminster
978-668-5113
Email: jdleos@icloud.com
Website: http://jdleos.com/

Michigan

Julie Hatlas-Pepper
Acorn – P
Howell
810-772-9268
Email: acornkennel@gmail.com
Website: www.acornkennel.com

Donna Wagner
Dunderave – P
Petoske
231-881-3321
Email: Wagnersmd@charter.net

Amy Samida
Ambergait Leonbergers – P
Ann Arbor
734-276-8748
Email: mysamida@gmail.com

Deborah Hekman
SandCastle – P
West Olive
616-399-3693 and 616-403-9484
Email: dhekman@crosswindsgroup.com

Debbie Leonard
Vonderhaus – P
Casco
586-727-1586
Email: debbieleonard292@yahoo.com

Amy Garabedian and Nicholas Brown
Good Life – P
Troy
248-881-0840
Email: abgarabedian@hotmail.com
Website: www.goodlifeleos.com

Carol and Rhyan Ross
Stony Creek P,S
Romeo
586-752-6937
Email: rross123@comcast.net
Website: www.stonycreekleonbergers.com

Beverly Waites
Ludwick’s House of Paws – P
Peck
810-378-5540
Email: ludwickshouseofpaws@yahoo.com

Michael Shumway
Legacy – P
Petoskey
231-348-2656
Email: LegacyLeos@gmail.com

Minnesota

Sarah Mahoney
Forever Green – P
Farmington
952-469-3221
Email: mahoney469@msn.com
Website: www.forevergreenleonbergers.com</a

Missouri

Lynn O’Connor
Jaguar – NA
St. Louis
314-566-8400
Email: oconnorlynn@hotmail.com

Montana

Peggy Atchley
Great Northern – P
Bigfork
406-837-5105
Email: leonbergers@montanasky.com
Web: www.greatnorthernleonbergers.com

Debbie Rhodes
Winterfell – P
Belt
406-799-3635
Email: winterfellleos@gmail.com

Ginny Bartholomay
Panthera – P, S
Bigfork
847-612-0045
Email: vbartholomay@msn.com
Website: www.pantheraleos.com

New Hampshire

Andrea Neiley
BearDen – P
Acworth
603-835-5591
Email: velaro53@gmail.com

New Jersey

Amanda Badillo
Wegen des Mondes Leonbergers – P
Atco
609-505-1427
Email: amandarosborough@comcast.net

Suzie Kovalsky
Pride Rock – S,P
Mendham
201-675-6811
Email: mtnpriderockleos@gmail.com

Jean Boggie
Heart of Gold – P
Blairstown
908-735-2770
Email: jcboggie@hotmail.com
Website: http://heartofgoldleos.com/

Alida Greendyk
von Alpensee P, A
Hardwick
908-362-6208
Email: alidagleos@gmail.com
Website: vonalpenseeleos.com

New York

Beverly Travis
BoBev’s Leonbergers – P,S
Andes
845-676-3154
Email: bobev@catskill.net
Website: bobevsleos.com

Elizabeth and Harold Hoffmeier
Achates Leonbergers – P
Rock Stream
607-535-2540
Email: hhoff@lightlink.com

Cheryl Woods and Tom Briody
Brywood – P,S
Rochester
585-461-9443
Email: jacalbee@frontiernet.net

Karen and Dale Minardo
Sunset – P,S
Conesus
585-346-9207
Email: dkminar@aol.com

Michele and David Cohen
Mountain Pride – S, P
Callicoon
845-798-9038
Email: decohen@att.net or mtnpriderockleos@gmail.com

Kenneth Dodge
Tempest – P
Fabius
315-447-8922
Email: tempe19@gmail.com

North Carolina

Susan and Matthew Townsend
Sforzando Leonbergers – P,S
Mebane
Email: mattandsusan@NCLeos.com
Website: www.NCleos.com

Darin and Teresa Del Vecchio
Bell’ Aurora – P
Efland
919-304-6013
Email: bellauroraleos@gmail.com
Website: www.bellauroraleos.com

Ohio

Lara Bohinc
Tsavo – P
Chardon
440-285-8495
Email: tsavoleonbergers@gmail.com
Website: www.tsavoleonbergers.com

Sandra Ling
Anchor Creek – P, S
Madison
440-983-4214
Email: sling2@roadrunner.com
Website: www.anchorcreek.com

Judith Johnston
Dragonslair – P
Wellington
440-647-4439
Email: ohdragonslair@gmail.com
Website: www.dragonslairleos.com

Ann and Kevin Rogers
Cherrywood – P
Grafton
440-328-5647
Email: cherrywoodleos@gmail.com
Website: www.cherrywoodkennels.com

Karen Zedeker
Serengeti – P,S
Waynesville
513- 897-1213
Email: kzedeker@gmail.com
Website: serengeti4leos.tripod.com

Oregon

Tiffany Welch
Kellnor Kennels – P
Corvallis
541-990-8930
Email: kellnor@comcast.net
Website: http://www.kellnorkennels.com/

Pat McDaniel
El Dorado – P
Portland
503-267-8224
Email: patmc.eldorado@gmail.com
Website: www.ElDoradoLeonbergers.com

Pennsylvania

Andrea Dadigan
Bryggeri
Mechanicsburg
717-697-3602
Email: adadigan@comcast.net

Sue Herman
Water’s Edge Leonbergers – P
Erie
Phone: 814-602-3306
Email: sueherman14@yahoo.com
Website: http://watersedgeleos.com/

Mary Goodling
Corazon de Leon
Newport
717-919-5053
Email: msdesmoduk@embarqmail.com
Website: corazondeleon.info

South Carolina

Susan and Ken Grosslight
von Jagen – S
Blythewood
803-786-7434
Email: sgleos@aol.com

Tennessee

Rachel Dolan
Heart N’ Soul – P
Lebanon
615-547-9835
Email: hnsleos@gmail.com
Website: http://www.heartnsoulleos.com/

Texas

Julia Brady
Kalahari Leonbergers – P
McKinney
972-540-1424
Email: julia@kalaharileos.com
Website: www.kalaharileos.com

Wendy Jones
Bluebonnet – P,S
Spring
832-515-1148
Email: wendyj@bluebonnetleos.com
Website: www.bluebonnetleos.com

Lynn Gregory
Caprock – P
Shallowater
806-787-6151
email: Caprockleos@gmail.com
Website: http://caprockleos.com/

D’Nae Wilson
Tipping Point Leonbergers – P
Levelland
806-239-5860
Email: jdnae@hotmail.com
Website: www.tippingpointleonbergers.com

Utah

Richard W. and Gerry J. Bennett
Little Willow Leos – P
Sandy
801-979-2229
Fax 801-572-2984
Email: info@utahleos.com
Website: www.utahleos.com

Mary Lynn Ferguson
Creekside Leos – P
Salt Lake City
801-541-9595
Email:marylynnferguson@hotmail.com

Vermont

Melissa Zecher
Maple Wood – P
E Dorset
Phone: 802-379-0030
Email: mwzecher@gmail.com
Website: Maple Wood Profile

Lorene McLaughlin and Kevin Zakrewski
Mountain Lake – P, S
Hydeville
802-265-8232
Email: mcz54@comcast.net
Website: www.mountainlakeleos.com

Virginia

Louise and Dick Shickle
White Hall – P
Winchester
504-539-6545
Email: louiseshickle@gmail.com

Agi and Sandor Hejja
Starhaven – P,S
Gum Spring
804-556-6937
Email: ahejja@starhavenkennel.com
Website: www.starhavenkennel.com

Katia and Steve Simmons
Lohlenbach – P
Richmond
804-640-2871
Email: katia@stevesimmons.org

Jennifer Harle and David Schlosser
Asgard Kennel – P
Arlington
703-967-3893/703-967-4060
Email: asgardkennel@yahoo.com
Website: www.asgardkennel.com

Eileen and Rick Pevarski
Mandolin Trails – P
Roanoke
540-728-0739
Email: pevarski@msn.com
Website: www.mandolintrails.com

Washington

Elizabeth Sweet
Sweet Life Kennels
Otis Orchards – P
509-226-3767
Email: :asweet@comcast.net

Carl Bodenstein
Vom Sanften Loewen
509-443-2366
Email: cjboden@earthlink.net

Glen and Junko Ferguson
Early Winters Kennel – NA
Issaquah
206-390-9717
Email: ferguson1@gmail.com

Michelle Davis and Jerry Smith
Frayleys – P
Arlington
360-435-6372
Email: Jaxx1101@msn.com
Website: http://www.frayleysleonbergers.webs.com

Lori Taft
Desperado – P,S
Arlington
360-435-2026
Email: desperadoleos@att.net
Website:desperadoleonbergers.com

Betsy Carmona
Windancer – NA
Poulsbo
360-308-8020
Email: bcbumble@aol.com
Website: www.windancerleos.com

Juanita Allen
Kamenah – P
Chewelah
Phone: 509-935-7931
Email: kamenahleos@gmail.com
Website: www.leonbergerusa.com

Erin Fischer
High Hopes – P
Clayton
Phone: 253-261-8888
Email: erin@halfhaltfarm.com
Website: www.halfhaltfarm.com

Georgia Towle and Patty Greeny
Lucky Dog – P
Chimacum
Phone: 360-732-0908
Email: theluckydogtraining@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Luanne Moede
BluDrift Leonbergers – P
Wausau
715-302-1668
Email: bludriftleos@yahoo.com
Website: www.bludriftleos.com

Canadian Breeders